Passport and Visa Service is not affiliated with any government body. We offer paid assistance with services offered by the government – you decide whether to use us or go to the government directly. You can find all government services at a lower cost on the official websites. Our expertise is to explain the government jargon and simplify the passport, visa or travel card application process. The additional benefits of using us are displayed on all our service pages. You are welcome to learn more about Passport and Visa Service by visiting our Home, Terms of Use and Privacy policy pages.

ETA Visa Eligibility

If you are a citizen of one of the countries listed below are eligible for ETA Visa. Please proceed to ETA visa application. If your country is not on the list, you are either exempt from visa or you need to file a visa application at the nearest Australian Embassy or Consulate General.

ETA eligible countries:

  • Andorra
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Brunei
  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Liechtenstein
  • Luxembourg
  • Malaysia
  • Malta
  • Monaco
  • The Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Portugal
  • Republic of San Marino
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • British Nationals Overseas (BNO)
  • USA
  • Vatican City State

Please note that your use of our service is subject to our Terms of Use, which, by using this site, you are agreeing to.